jump to navigation

Observations on the Google Marketplace June 4, 2009

Posted by andre in Mobile & Gadgets.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Well, it’s been one week since I first published Game On to the Android Marketplace. The statistics so far; I’ve received over 2,000 downloads, 13 reviews, and an average of 4/5 stars. I’ve also received a ton of e-mail from my users which I’ll talk more about that shortly. I know these numbers are quite small but as my first attempt to get anything on the Market, it’s not too shabby, especially for a v.1 application.

To date, I’ve learned a few things on how the Market operates and that, while most of the feedback has been extremely positive and constructive, there was also a bunch of complete dip-shits who probably shouldn’t be owning cell phones, or even worse, breeding.

But first, here are my thoughts on the Android Marketplace experience. […]

via Constant Sum – The Feed

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

